Chew Magna Primary School

Chew Magna Primary School

Chew Magna Primary School

Developing and inspiring our children

Confident

Motivated

Personable

Successful

Happy

Vibrant

Flourish

Rounded learning experience

Beautiful environment

Active learning

Rural setting

Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School

Term Dates

 

 2020/21    

 TERM 1                                                                         TERM 2

 Start:Tuesday 1st September 2020                                 Start: Monday 2 November 2020

 Finish: Friday 23rd October 2020                                   Finish: Friday 18 December 2020

  

 TERM 3                                                                         TERM 4

 Start: Monday 4 January 2021                                       Start: Monday 22 February 2021

 Finish: Friday 12 February 2021                                     Finish: Thursday 1 April 2021

  

TERM 5                                                                         TERM 6

 Start: Monday 19 April 2021                                           Start: Monday 7 June 2021

 Finish: Friday 28 May 2021                                             Finish: Wednesday 21 July 2021

   

Please click here to download a copy of the 2020-21 Term Dates.

Our INSET days for 2020-21 are as follows:

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Friday 25th June 2021