Chew Magna Primary School

Chew Magna Primary School

Chew Magna Primary School

Developing and inspiring our children

Confident

Motivated

Personable

Successful

Happy

Vibrant

Flourish

Rounded learning experience

Beautiful environment

Active learning

Rural setting

Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School Life at Chew Magna Primary School

Term Dates

 

 2018/19          

 TERM 1                                                                         TERM 2

 Start: Monday 3 September 2018                                  Start: Monday 5 November 2018

 Finish: Friday 26 October 2018                                      Finish: Friday 21 December 2018

  

 TERM 3                                                                         TERM 4

 Start: Monday 7 January 2019                                       Start: Monday 25 February 2019

 Finish: Friday 15 February 2019                                    Finish: Friday 5 April 2019

  

TERM 5                                                                         TERM 6

 Start: Tuesday 23 April 2019                                          Start: Monday 3 June 2019 

 Finish: Friday 24 May 2019                                             Finish: Tuesday 23 July 2019

   

Please click here to download a copy of the 2019-20 Term Dates.

Our INSET days for 2018-19 are as follows:

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Monday 5th November 2018
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Please click here to download a copy of the 2018-19 Term Dates.